Corey Goode & Cobra Joint Interview - Call for Eclipse Mass Meditation

Published by Corey Goode on August 5th 2017

A total solar eclipse will occur on Monday, August 21, 2017. It will be visible in totality only within a band across the entire contiguous United States. A solar eclipse occurs when the Moon passes between Earth and the Sun, thereby totally or partly obscuring the image of the Sun for a viewer on Earth.

It will be first seen from land in the US shortly after 10:18 a.m. PDT at Oregon’s Pacific coast, and then it will progress eastward through Salem, OR, Casper, WY, Lincoln, NE, Kansas City, Nashville, TN, Columbia, SC, and finally Charleston, SC, exiting South Carolina at2:48 PM EDT A partial eclipse will be seen for a greater time period, beginning shortly after 9:00 a.m. PDT along the Pacific Coast of Oregon.

A partial solar eclipse will be seen from the much broader path of the Moon’s penumbra, including all of North America, northern South America, Western Europe, and some of Africa.

Here is a link to the Facebook Event for the Total Solar Eclipse on August 21, 2017.{%22action_history%22%3A%22null%22}

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

For the Worldwide Synchronized Guided Audio Meditation (in multiple languages) that begins playing automatically at the exact time for this meditation, click here:

For the #Eclipse Event 2017 page:

Use #EclipseEvent2017 to post your YouTube videos and tweets (and see other people’s tweets and youtube videos of the Eclipse) on our page for this event on:

Thank you to Lynn @t
Justin Deschamps @

We will be doing this meditation at the moment of the maximum of the Solar eclipse on Monday, August 21th at 11:11 am PDT in Los Angeles. This equals:

8:11 pm EET in Cairo
8:11 pm CEST in Paris
7:11 pm BST in London
2:11 pm EDT in New York
1:11 pm CDT in Chicago
12:11 pm MDT in Denver
2:11 am CST on Tuesday, August 22nd in Taipei.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of bringing harmony and unity for planet Earth and its inhabitants.

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System, through the eclipsed Sun and the Moon and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.


Subscribe to Higher Discernment - Current Situation & Intel Reports by Email
Higher Discernment - Current Situation & Intel Reports


No comments